Book Brush automatically saves a temporary copy of your work every 20 seconds. If you leave the editor without clicking Save, you can go to My Projects and click the top box to load your most recent Unsaved Work. Because this is a temporary recovery copy, it may not remain available indefinitely. To permanently save your project, be sure to click  Save Changes button.